Sharon Woodfield

event planner , wedding planner

My name is Sharon Woodfield and I am 33 years old. I have lived in the Bromsgrove area all my life and are very familiar with the surrounding areas. I have two daughters aged 7 and 11 years old.
My hobbies are meeting people, reading and helping my family and friends plan their parties.
I am very organised and I pay great attention to detail. I am very creative and love coming up with new ideas, but I am also happy to work with other people and value their thoughts and opinions. I am good at multi-tasking and like to see things through to the end taking pride in everything I do. I am a patient person and like to work neatly and can work w

I have achieved:
- Diploma in Providing Business Services
- Diploma in Wedding Consultancy
- OCR Level 1 Book-keeping
- OCR Level 1 Clait
- OCR Level 2 Accounting
- EDI Level 3 in Business Administration

At the moment I am doing the Event and Wedding Planning Course with QC School of Wedding Planning, which I am enjoying very much.

It was helping my family and friends plan their parties for birthdays, christmas, new year, weddings and reception parties, that made me realise I would like to make this my career, as I enjoy it very much.

I am also very willing to learn other things including cake decorating and flower arrangements and anything that is possible, so I have more knowledge towards each item that has to be planned for the parties or weddings so I can assist my client more efficiently.

Services

My services include organising everything from the venue, decorations, catering, transport and hairdresser etc.
While doing this I would make sure you stayed within your budget.

I would do as much or as little towards your event as you would like me to. I would work with your ideas or come up with some new ones if you would like me to. I would value all of your ideas and opinions.